Events Calendar

2023 Field State Championships Information Page...Venues and Dates

Hockey NSW: Venues and Dates

Category

Upcoming events

HNSW Futures Academy - Phase 3 - Additional Registration Period Closed
Mon 05 Feb 2024 16:00 — Fri 12 Apr 2024 18:30
Pennant Hills Hockey Centre
Futures Academy
2024 Women's Masters Trials Closed
Fri 09 Feb 2024 19:00 — Fri 08 Mar 2024 21:00
North West Sydney Hockey Association
Masters-Women
Try Hockey (5-11 years) - Meadowbank
Sun 18 Feb 2024 09:30 — Sun 03 Mar 2024 10:30
Tory Wicks Memorial Playing Field,
U18 Girls Representative trials
Sun 03 Mar 2024 08:00 — Sun 10 Mar 2024 10:00
Pennant Hills Hockey Centre
Field Rep Teams
U18 Boys Representative trials
Sun 03 Mar 2024 08:00 — Sun 10 Mar 2024 10:00
Pennant Hills Hockey Centre
Field Rep Teams
U14 Girls Representative trials
Sun 17 Mar 2024 08:00 — Sun 24 Mar 2024 10:00
Pennant Hills Hockey Centre
Field Rep Teams
U14 Boys Representative trials
Sun 17 Mar 2024 10:00 — Sun 24 Mar 2024 12:00
Pennant Hills Hockey Centre
Field Rep Teams
U16 Girls Representative trials 2024
Sun 14 Apr 2024 08:00 — Sun 21 Apr 2024 10:00
Pennant Hills Hockey Centre
Field Rep Teams
U16 Boys Representative trials 2024
Sun 14 Apr 2024 08:00 — Sun 21 Apr 2024 12:00
Pennant Hills Hockey Centre
Field Rep Teams
U12 Girls Representative trials
Sun 19 May 2024 15:00 — Sun 26 May 2024 09:30
Ryde Hockey Centre
Field Rep Teams
U12 Boys Representative trials
Sun 19 May 2024 16:30 — Sun 26 May 2024 13:00
Ryde Hockey Centre
Field Rep Teams

We Support