U12 Girls Representative trials

Details

Sun 19 May 2024 15:00 — Sun 26 May 2024 09:30

Event information

Registration for this event closes at Thu 16 May 2024 00:00.

U12 Girls Representative Trials:

Dates: Trial 1:  Sunday 19 May 2024 3.00pm - 4.30pm at Ryde Hockey Centre

           Trial 2:  Sunday 26 May 2024 8.00am - 9.30am at Pennant Hills Hockey Centre

Please arrive 15 minutes early for registration and warm-up. 

Registration Fee: $10.00.  Please register and pay on the NWSHA website (no cash accepted on the day).

Eligible girls: NWSHA members born in 2012 and 2013.

Training Dates and Carnivals:

  • Sunday 2 June: training 9.30am – 11.00am at Pennant Hills Hockey Centre
  • Saturday 8 June – Monday 10 June: Canberra Carnival TBC
  • Sunday 16 June: training 8.00am – 9.30am at Pennant Hills Hockey Centre
  • Sunday 23 June: training 8.00am – 9.30am at Pennant Hills Hockey Centre
  • Sunday 30 June: Moorebank Carnival
  • Friday 5 July – Monday 8 July: Kim Small Shield & York Cup Carnival Tamworth

 

We Support